Dr. Surinder Mohan Sharma

Ph.D. (Bombay), FNASc

Elected into the fellowship in 2008 under the Physics section

Year of Birth: 1952.

Specialization: Condensed Matter Physics under High Pressures, Synchrotron Beamlines, Molecular Dynamics and First Principles Calculations

Profile image of Sharma, Dr. Surinder Mohan


Distinguished Scientist, DAE, Head, High Pressure Physics Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Trombay
Mumbai 400 085, Maharashtra

Office: (022) 2559 3690
Fax: (022) 2559 2183
Preferred Email: smsharma@barc.gov.in

© 2019 Indian Academy of Sciences, Bengaluru.