Dr. Prafulla Kumar Jena

Ph.D. (Utkal)

Elected into the fellowship in 1975 under the Engineering & Technology section

Year of Birth: 1931.

Specialization: Extractive Metallurgy, Mineral Processing, Environmental Engineering and Materials Processing

Profile image of Jena, Dr Prafulla Kumar


President, National Resource Development Foundation, 80A-83A Lewis Road
Bhubaneswar 751 002, Orissa

Office: (0674) 243 0243, (0674) 243 6956
Preferred Email: iatesbbsr@gmail.com
Alternate Email: prof.pkjena_iates@yahoo.com

© 2019 Indian Academy of Sciences, Bengaluru.